Farm Bureau Insurance Tennessee junior defensive end Derek Barnett has been named a 2016 Sporting News Second Team All-American, as announced by Sporting News on Wednesday. Read More

Top VideoDISH Network

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Wednesday, Dec 7

Swimming & Diving vs FINA World Short Course Swimming Championships

Windsor, ONT - All Day

Thursday, Dec 8

Swimming & Diving vs FINA World Short Course Swimming Championships

Windsor, ONT - All Day

Friday, Dec 9

Swimming & Diving vs FINA World Short Course Swimming Championships

Windsor, ONT - All Day

Friday, Dec 9

Track & Field, Cross Country at Hoosier Open

Bloomington, Ind. - All Day

Saturday, Dec 10

Swimming & Diving vs FINA World Short Course Swimming Championships

Windsor, ONT - All Day

Sunday, Dec 11

Men's Basketball at North Carolina

Chapel Hill, N.C. - 5:00 PM

TV: ESPN

Sunday, Dec 11

Women's Basketball at Texas

Austin, Texas - 4:30 PM

TV: FS1

Sunday, Dec 11

Swimming & Diving vs FINA World Short Course Swimming Championships

Windsor, ONT - All Day

Tuesday, Dec 13

Men's Basketball vs Tennessee Tech

Knoxville - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Wednesday, Dec 14

Women's Basketball vs Appalachian State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SECN+ (Online)

Thursday, Dec 15

Men's Basketball vs Lipscomb

Knoxville - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Saturday, Dec 17

Swimming & Diving vs Auburn Diving Invitational

Auburn, Ala. - All Day

Sunday, Dec 18

Men's Basketball vs Gonzaga

Nashville, Tenn. - 4:00 PM

TV: ESPN2

Sunday, Dec 18

Women's Basketball vs Stanford

Knoxville, Tenn. - 3:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Wednesday, Dec 21

Women's Basketball vs Troy

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SECN+ (Online)

Thursday, Dec 22

Men's Basketball at ETSU

Johnson City, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: ESPN3

Thursday, Dec 29

Men's Basketball at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - 9:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Thursday, Dec 29

Women's Basketball vs UNC-Wilmington

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SECN+ (Online)

Friday, Dec 30

Football vs Nebraska

Nashville, Tenn. - 3:30 PM

TV: ESPN

Sunday, Jan 1

Women's Basketball vs Kentucky

Knoxville, Tenn. - 4:00 PM

TV: ESPN2

Saturday, Jan 7

Track & Field, Cross Country at Indiana Dual

Bloomington, Ind. - All Day

Friday, Jan 13

Track & Field, Cross Country at Virginia Tech Invitational

Blacksburg, Va. - All Day

Saturday, Jan 14

Men's Tennis vs Southern Illinois

Knoxville, Tenn. - 10:00 AM

Saturday, Jan 14

Men's Tennis vs Eastern Kentucky

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 14

Track & Field, Cross Country at Virginia Tech Invitational

Blacksburg, Va. - All Day

Saturday, Jan 14

Women's Tennis vs Michigan Invite

Ann Arbor, Mich. - All Day

Sunday, Jan 15

Women's Tennis vs Michigan Invite

Ann Arbor, Mich. - All Day

Monday, Jan 16

Men's Tennis vs North Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 10:00 AM

Monday, Jan 16

Men's Tennis vs Austin Peay

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Monday, Jan 16

Women's Tennis vs Michigan Invite

Ann Arbor, Mich. - All Day

Saturday, Jan 21

Women's Tennis vs Air Force

Knoxville, Tenn. - 10:00 AM

Saturday, Jan 21

Women's Tennis vs Middle Tennessee State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 3:00 PM

Sunday, Jan 22

Women's Tennis vs Wake Forest

Knoxville, Tenn. - 10:00 AM

Sunday, Jan 22

Men's Tennis at Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga. - TBA

Friday, Jan 27

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Challenge

Fayetteville, Ark. - All Day

Friday, Jan 27

Men's Tennis vs Cornell

Cambridge, Mass. - TBA

Saturday, Jan 28

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Challenge

Fayetteville, Ark. - All Day

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago