Farm Bureau Insurance Derek Barnett, Tennessee's all-time sack king and a 2016 Consensus All-American, was selected by the Philadelphia Eagles on Thursday with the 14th overall pick in the 2017 NFL Draft at the Philadelphia Museum of Art at Eakins Oval. Read More

Eagles Pick Barnett at #14

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Thursday, Apr 27

Men's Tennis vs Kentucky

Knoxville, Tenn. - W, 4-2

Friday, Apr 28

Baseball at Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn. - 7:30 PM

Friday, Apr 28

Softball vs #1/1 Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Friday, Apr 28

Men's Tennis vs Texas A&M

Knoxville, Tenn. - 3:00 PM

Friday, Apr 28

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Relays

Baton Rouge, La. - All Day

Saturday, Apr 29

Baseball at Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Saturday, Apr 29

Softball vs #1/1 Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Saturday, Apr 29

Men's Tennis vs SEC Tournament

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Saturday, Apr 29

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Relays

Baton Rouge, La. - All Day

Sunday, Apr 30

Baseball at Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn. - 4:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Sunday, Apr 30

Softball vs #1/1 Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

TV: ESPN2

Sunday, Apr 30

Men's Tennis vs SEC Tournament

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Tuesday, May 2

Baseball vs ETSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 4

Baseball vs Arkansas

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Friday, May 5

Baseball vs Arkansas

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Friday, May 5

Softball at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Saturday, May 6

Softball at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - 2:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Saturday, May 6

Track & Field, Cross Country vs Tennessee Challenge

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Sunday, May 7

Softball at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - 1:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Monday, May 8

Women's Golf at NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Tuesday, May 9

Women's Golf at NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Wednesday, May 10

Women's Golf at NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Thursday, May 11

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Outdoor Championships

Columbia, S.C. - All Day

Friday, May 12

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Outdoor Championships

Columbia, S.C. - All Day

Saturday, May 13

Women's Rowing vs Big 12 Rowing Championship

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Saturday, May 13

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Outdoor Championships

Columbia, S.C. - All Day

Sunday, May 14

Women's Rowing vs Big 12 Rowing Championship

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 15

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regional

Various Sites - All Day

Tuesday, May 16

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regional

Various Sites - All Day

Wednesday, May 17

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regional

Various Sites - All Day

Thursday, May 18

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Friday, May 19

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Friday, May 19

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 1

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Saturday, May 20

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 2

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Saturday, May 20

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Sunday, May 21

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Sunday, May 21

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 3

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Monday, May 22

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Tuesday, May 23

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Friday, May 26

Men's Golf vs NCAA Championships

Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Saturday, May 27

Men's Golf vs NCAA Championships

Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Saturday, May 27

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Division I Rowing Championships

West Windsor, N.J. - TBA

Sunday, May 28

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Division I Rowing Championships

West Windsor, N.J. - TBA

Sunday, May 28

Men's Golf vs NCAA Championships

Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Monday, May 29

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Division I Rowing Championships

West Windsor, N.J. - TBA

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago