Farm Bureau Insurance The Tennessee women's golf team shot a five-over 293 on the Red Sky Golf Club's Fazio Course (par 72, 6,261 yards) on Monday to finish the first round of the Golfweek Conference Challenge in third place. Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Monday, Sept 26

Men's Golf vs Jackrabbit Invitational

Valentine, Neb. - All Day

Monday, Sept 26

Women's Golf at Golfweek Conference Challenge

Red Sky GC/Vail, Colo. - 3rd

Tuesday, Sept 27

Men's Golf vs Jackrabbit Invitational

Valentine, Neb. - All Day

Tuesday, Sept 27

Women's Golf at Golfweek Conference Challenge

Red Sky GC/Vail, Colo. - All Day

Wednesday, Sept 28

Women's Volleyball at South Carolina

Columbia, S.C. - 9:00 PM

TV: ESPNU

Wednesday, Sept 28

Women's Golf at Golfweek Conference Challenge

Red Sky GC/Vail, Colo. - All Day

Friday, Sept 30

Women's Soccer vs Vanderbilt

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +/WatchESPN

Friday, Sept 30

Swimming & Diving vs Orange & White Intrasquad Meet

Knoxville, Tenn. - 3:30 PM

Saturday, Oct 1

Football at Georgia

Athens, Ga. - 3:30 PM

TV: CBS

Saturday, Oct 1

Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA Womens All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif. - All Day

Saturday, Oct 1

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Saturday, Oct 1

Track & Field, Cross Country at Greater Louisville Classic

Louisville, Ky. - TBA

Sunday, Oct 2

Women's Soccer vs Indiana State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 2

Women's Volleyball at Florida

Gainesville, Fla. - 12:00 PM

TV: SECN

Sunday, Oct 2

Men's Tennis vs ITA All- American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Sunday, Oct 2

Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA Womens All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif. - All Day

Monday, Oct 3

Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA Womens All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif. - All Day

Monday, Oct 3

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Tuesday, Oct 4

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Tuesday, Oct 4

Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA Womens All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif. - All Day

Wednesday, Oct 5

Women's Volleyball at Troy

Troy, Ala. - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, Oct 5

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Wednesday, Oct 5

Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA Womens All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif. - All Day

Thursday, Oct 6

Women's Soccer at LSU

Baton Rouge, La. - 8:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +/WatchESPN

Thursday, Oct 6

Women's Tennis vs Riviera/ITA Womens All-American Championships

Pacific Palisades, Calif. - All Day

Thursday, Oct 6

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Friday, Oct 7

Swimming & Diving at UNC-Wilmington

Wilmington, N.C. - 2:00 PM

Saturday, Oct 8

Football at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - TBA

Saturday, Oct 8

Swimming & Diving at UNC-Wilmington

Wilmington, N.C. - 9:00 AM

Sunday, Oct 9

Women's Soccer vs Texas A&M

Knoxville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +/WatchESPN

Sunday, Oct 9

Women's Volleyball at Kentucky

Lexington, Ky. - 2:00 PM

TV: SECN

Friday, Oct 14

Women's Soccer at Kentucky

Lexington, Ky. - 7:30 PM

TV: SEC Network +/WatchESPN

Friday, Oct 14

Women's Volleyball vs Ole Miss

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SECN+

Friday, Oct 14

Track & Field, Cross Country at Crimson Classic

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - TBA

Friday, Oct 14

Women's Golf at Ruths Chris Tar Heel Invitational

Finley GC/Durham, N.C. - All Day

Friday, Oct 14

Men's Golf vs Blackthorn Intercollegiate

Jonesborough, Tenn. - All Day

Saturday, Oct 15

Football vs Alabama

Knoxville, Tenn. - TBA

Saturday, Oct 15

Men's Golf vs Blackthorn Intercollegiate

Jonesborough, Tenn. - All Day

Saturday, Oct 15

Women's Golf at Ruths Chris Tar Heel Invitational

Finley GC/Durham, N.C. - All Day

Sunday, Oct 16

Women's Volleyball vs Arkansas

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:30 PM

TV: SECN+

Sunday, Oct 16

Men's Golf vs Blackthorn Intercollegiate

Jonesborough, Tenn. - All Day

Sunday, Oct 16

Women's Golf at Ruths Chris Tar Heel Invitational

Finley GC/Durham, N.C. - All Day

Thursday, Oct 20

Women's Soccer vs Mississippi State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +/WatchESPN

Friday, Oct 21

Swimming & Diving vs North Carolina

Knoxville, Tenn. - 4:00 PM

Saturday, Oct 22

Swimming & Diving vs North Carolina

Knoxville, Tenn. - 10:00 AM

Saturday, Oct 22

Women's Rowing vs Secret City Head Race

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - TBA

Sunday, Oct 23

Women's Rowing vs Head of the Charles Regatta

Boston, Mass. - TBA

Thursday, Oct 27

Swimming & Diving vs Louisville

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Friday, Oct 28

Track & Field, Cross Country at Fayetteville, Ark.

Fayetteville, Ark. - TBA

Saturday, Oct 29

Football at South Carolina

Columbia, S.C. - TBA

Sunday, Oct 30

Men's Golf vs Invitational at the Ocean Course

Kiawah Island, S.C. - All Day

Thursday, Nov 3

Men's Basketball vs Slippery Rock

Knoxville - TBA

Saturday, Nov 5

Football vs Tennessee Tech

Knoxville, Tenn. - TBA

Saturday, Nov 5

Women's Rowing vs Head of the Hooch

Chattanooga, Tenn. - TBA

Monday, Nov 7

Women's Basketball vs Carson-Newman

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Friday, Nov 11

Men's Basketball vs Chattanooga

Knoxville - TBA

Friday, Nov 11

Women's Basketball at James Madison

Harrisonburg, Va. - 7:00 PM

TV: MADIZONE (ONLINE)

Friday, Nov 11

Track & Field, Cross Country at NCAA South Regionals

Tallahassee, Fla. - TBA

Saturday, Nov 12

Football vs Kentucky

Knoxville, Tenn. - TBA

Sunday, Nov 13

Women's Basketball vs Navy

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov 15

Men's Basketball vs Appalachian State

Knoxville - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Tuesday, Nov 15

Women's Basketball at ETSU

Johnson City, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: ESPN3 (ONLINE)

Saturday, Nov 19

Track & Field, Cross Country at NCAA Cross Country Championships

Terre Haute, Ind. - TBA

Sunday, Nov 20

Women's Basketball at Penn State

University Park, Pa. - TBA

Monday, Nov 21

Men's Basketball vs Wisconsin

Lahaina, Maui - 2:30 PM

TV: ESPN2

Tuesday, Nov 22

Men's Basketball vs Maui Jim Maui Invitational

Lahaina, Maui - TBA

Wednesday, Nov 23

Men's Basketball vs Maui Jim Maui Invitational

Lahaina, Maui - TBA

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago