Farm Bureau Insurance After an hour and 15 minute rain delay, Sunday's series finale between Tennessee and Vanderbilt has been cancelled due to inclement weather at Hawkins Field and will not be rescheduled. Read More

BSB: Series Finale Cancelled

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Sunday, Apr 30

Baseball at Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn. - Cancelled

TV: SEC Network

Sunday, Apr 30

Softball vs #1/1 Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - W, 5-1

TV: ESPN2

Sunday, Apr 30

Men's Tennis vs SEC Tournament

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Tuesday, May 2

Baseball vs ETSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 4

Baseball vs Arkansas

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Friday, May 5

Baseball vs Arkansas

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Friday, May 5

Softball at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Saturday, May 6

Baseball vs Arkansas

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Saturday, May 6

Softball at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - 2:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Saturday, May 6

Track & Field, Cross Country vs Tennessee Challenge

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Sunday, May 7

Softball at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - 1:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Monday, May 8

Women's Golf at NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Tuesday, May 9

Baseball vs Belmont

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 9

Women's Golf at NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Wednesday, May 10

Softball vs First Round

Knoxville, Tenn. - TBA

TV: SEC Network

Wednesday, May 10

Women's Golf at NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Thursday, May 11

Softball vs Quarterfinals

Knoxville, Tenn. - TBA

TV: SEC Network

Thursday, May 11

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Outdoor Championships

Columbia, S.C. - All Day

Friday, May 12

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Outdoor Championships

Columbia, S.C. - All Day

Saturday, May 13

Women's Rowing vs Big 12 Rowing Championship

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Saturday, May 13

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Outdoor Championships

Columbia, S.C. - All Day

Sunday, May 14

Women's Rowing vs Big 12 Rowing Championship

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 15

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regional

Various Sites - All Day

Tuesday, May 16

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regional

Various Sites - All Day

Wednesday, May 17

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regional

Various Sites - All Day

Thursday, May 18

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Friday, May 19

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Friday, May 19

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 1

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Saturday, May 20

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 2

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Saturday, May 20

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Sunday, May 21

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Sunday, May 21

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 3

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Monday, May 22

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Tuesday, May 23

Women's Tennis vs NCAA Tournament

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Thursday, May 25

Track & Field, Cross Country at NCAA First Round

Lexington, Ky. - All Day

Friday, May 26

Track & Field, Cross Country at NCAA First Round

Lexington, Ky. - All Day

Friday, May 26

Men's Golf vs NCAA Championships

Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Saturday, May 27

Men's Golf vs NCAA Championships

Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Saturday, May 27

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Division I Rowing Championships

West Windsor, N.J. - TBA

Sunday, May 28

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Division I Rowing Championships

West Windsor, N.J. - TBA

Sunday, May 28

Men's Golf vs NCAA Championships

Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Monday, May 29

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Division I Rowing Championships

West Windsor, N.J. - TBA

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago