Farm Bureau Insurance Sixth-ranked Notre Dame comes to town Monday night, as the Lady Vols host their We Back Pat game at Thompson-Boling Arena with a nationally-televised match-up (ESPN2). | Watch Live | Listen Live | Live Stats | Game Notes | Live Blog | Media Guide | Tickets | Gameday Info | Read More

Lady Vol Hoops Central

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Monday, Jan 16

Women's Basketball vs Notre Dame

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: ESPN2

Monday, Jan 16

Men's Tennis vs North Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 10:00 AM

Monday, Jan 16

Men's Tennis vs Austin Peay

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Monday, Jan 16

Women's Tennis vs Michigan Invite

Ann Arbor, Mich. - All Day

Tuesday, Jan 17

Men's Basketball at Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. - 9:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Thursday, Jan 19

Women's Basketball at Auburn

Auburn, Ala. - 7:00 PM

TV: SECN+ (Online)

Saturday, Jan 21

Men's Basketball vs Mississippi State

Knoxville - 6:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Saturday, Jan 21

Women's Tennis vs Air Force

Knoxville, Tenn. - 10:00 AM

Saturday, Jan 21

Swimming & Diving vs Georgia

Knoxville, Tenn. - 12:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 21

Women's Tennis vs Middle Tennessee State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 3:00 PM

Sunday, Jan 22

Women's Basketball vs Vanderbilt

Knoxville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

TV: ESPN2

Sunday, Jan 22

Women's Tennis vs Wake Forest

Knoxville, Tenn. - 10:00 AM

Sunday, Jan 22

Men's Tennis at Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga. - 12:00 PM

Sunday, Jan 22

Women's Tennis vs Chattanooga

Knoxville, Tenn. - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, Jan 24

Men's Basketball vs Kentucky

Knoxville - 9:00 PM

TV: ESPN

Thursday, Jan 26

Women's Basketball at Florida

Gainesville, Fla. - 7:00 PM

TV: SECN+ (Online)

Friday, Jan 27

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Challenge

Fayetteville, Ark. - All Day

Saturday, Jan 28

Men's Basketball vs Kansas State

Knoxville - 2:00 PM

TV: ESPN2

Saturday, Jan 28

Swimming & Diving at Florida

Gainesville, FL - 10:00 AM

Saturday, Jan 28

Men's Tennis at Harvard

Cambridge, Mass. - 12:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 28

Track & Field, Cross Country at SEC Challenge

Fayetteville, Ark. - All Day

Sunday, Jan 29

Men's Tennis vs Cornell

Cambridge, Mass. - 12:30 PM

Monday, Jan 30

Women's Basketball at South Carolina

Columbia, S.C. - 6:00 PM

TV: ESPN2

Tuesday, Jan 31

Men's Basketball at Auburn

Auburn, Ala. - 9:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Thursday, Feb 2

Women's Basketball vs LSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SECN+ (Online)

Friday, Feb 3

Women's Tennis vs Eastern Kentucky

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

Friday, Feb 3

Track & Field, Cross Country at Virginia Tech Elite

Blacksburg, Va. - All Day

Saturday, Feb 4

Men's Basketball at Mississippi State

Starkville, Miss. - 3:30 PM

TV: SEC Network

Saturday, Feb 4

Track & Field, Cross Country at Virginia Tech Elite

Blacksburg, Va. - All Day

Sunday, Feb 5

Men's Tennis vs Tennessee Tech

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:30 PM

Monday, Feb 6

Men's Golf vs Sea Best Invitational

Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. - All Day

Tuesday, Feb 7

Men's Golf vs Sea Best Invitational

Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. - All Day

Friday, Feb 10

Softball vs Tennessee Tech

Statesboro, Ga. - 12:00 PM

Friday, Feb 10

Softball vs Middle Tennessee

Statesboro, Ga. - 2:00 PM

Friday, Feb 10

Track & Field, Cross Country at Clemson Invitational

Clemson, S.C. - All Day

Friday, Feb 10

Track & Field, Cross Country at Husky Classic

Seattle, Wash. - All Day

Saturday, Feb 11

Softball vs UNC Greensboro

Statesboro, Ga. - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Feb 11

Softball at Georgia Southern

Statesboro, Ga. - 3:30 PM

TV: GS All-Access

Sunday, Feb 12

Softball vs UNC Greensboro

Statesboro, Ga. - 12:00 PM

Sunday, Feb 12

Women's Golf at Northrop Grumman

Palos Verdes GC/Palos Verdes, Calif. - All Day

Monday, Feb 13

Women's Golf at Northrop Grumman

Palos Verdes GC/Palos Verdes, Calif. - All Day

Tuesday, Feb 14

Women's Golf at Northrop Grumman

Palos Verdes GC/Palos Verdes, Calif. - All Day

Tuesday, Feb 14

Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Wednesday, Feb 15

Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Thursday, Feb 16

Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Friday, Feb 17

Baseball at Memphis

Memphis, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

Friday, Feb 17

Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Saturday, Feb 18

Baseball at Memphis

Memphis, Tenn. - 3:00 PM

Saturday, Feb 18

Softball vs Northern Colorado

Las Cruces, N.M. - 11:00 AM

Sunday, Feb 19

Baseball at Memphis

Memphis, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 22

Baseball at Loyola Marymount

Los Angeles, Calif. - 9:00 PM

Friday, Feb 24

Baseball at Seton Hall

San Diego, Calif. - 4:00 PM

Friday, Feb 24

Baseball vs San Diego State

San Diego, Calif. - 9:00 PM

Friday, Feb 24

Men's Golf vs John Hayt Invitational

Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. - All Day

Saturday, Feb 25

Men's Golf vs John Hayt Invitational

Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. - All Day

Sunday, Feb 26

Men's Golf vs John Hayt Invitational

Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. - All Day

Friday, Mar 3

Women's Golf at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate

Long Cove GC/Hilton Head, S.C. - All Day

Saturday, Mar 4

Women's Golf at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate

Long Cove GC/Hilton Head, S.C. - All Day

Saturday, Mar 4

Men's Golf vs Desert Mountain Intercollegiate

Scottsdale, Ariz. - All Day

Sunday, Mar 5

Women's Golf at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate

Long Cove GC/Hilton Head, S.C. - All Day

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago