UTSPORTS.COM HOME
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »
 

Five Qualifiers for Vol Track on Day Two

5/29/2015

Tennessee qualified five individuals to the next month's NCAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships in Eugene, Oregon, during a big Friday at the NCAA East Preliminary Round. STROTHER | COLEMAN | FRIDAY RESULTS

 

WCWS VIDEO DIARY: Day 4 - Practice Day

5/29/2015

Tennessee held its second OKC practice on Friday in preparation for Saturday's Women's College World Series Game 7 vs. Auburn. Check out the VFL Films WCWS Day 4 video diary! DIARY | PHOTOS

 

2015 Women's College World Series CENTRAL

5/25/2015

Tennessee faces Auburn in Game 7 of the 2015 Women's College World Series on Saturday at 11 a.m. CT/Noon ET on ESPN. SAT: ESPN | LISTEN LIVE | NOTES | BRACKET

 

Tix To Opener In Nashville On Sale, Monday

5/29/2015

Tickets to the Sept. 5, 2015 season-opening football game between Tennessee and Bowling Green will go on sale to the general public via Ticketmaster on Monday, June 1 at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT. BUY TICKETS

 

WGCA All-America Honorable Mentions

5/29/2015

AJ and Anna Newell were named 2014-15 Women's Golf Coach Association (WGCA) Honorable Mention All-Americans on Friday. The Newell sisters become the 11th and 12th Lady Vols to earn an All-American nod. WGCA Release

Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>

    Tennessee Spotlight Powered by DISH Tennessee Spotlight Powered by DISH
    • Bobble Head
    • 2015 Football Bowl Guide
    • GBO Insider
    • Peyton Manning Collection
    • Travel With The Vols