Farm Bureau Insurance The Tennessee Athletics Department and UT Alumni Program kicked off the 2016 Coca-Cola Big Orange Caravan at the College Football Hall of Fame in Atlanta Wednesday. The five-city tour continues Thursday evening in Chattanooga. Photo Gallery | Register for Future BOC Events | Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Thursday, May 5

Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Friday, May 6

Baseball vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Friday, May 6

Softball at Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Friday, May 6

Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Saturday, May 7

Baseball vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 4:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Saturday, May 7

Softball at Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. - 1:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Saturday, May 7

Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Sunday, May 8

Baseball vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Sunday, May 8

Softball at Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. - 2:00 PM

TV: SEC Network (Bases Loaded)

Tuesday, May 10

Baseball vs Belmont

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 11

Softball vs First Round

Starkville, Miss. - TBA

TV: SEC Network

Thursday, May 12

Softball vs Quarterfinals

Starkville, Miss. - TBA

TV: SEC Network

Thursday, May 12

Track & Field, Cross Country vs SEC Outdoor Championships

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - All Day

Friday, May 13

Baseball vs LSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Friday, May 13

Softball vs Semifinals

Starkville, Miss. - TBA

TV: ESPNU

Friday, May 13

Track & Field, Cross Country vs SEC Outdoor Championships

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - All Day

Saturday, May 14

Baseball vs LSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Saturday, May 14

Women's Rowing vs Big 12 Championship

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Saturday, May 14

Track & Field, Cross Country vs SEC Outdoor Championships

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - All Day

Sunday, May 15

Women's Rowing vs Big 12 Championship

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 16

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regionals

TBA - All Day

Tuesday, May 17

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regionals

TBA - All Day

Wednesday, May 18

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regionals

TBA - All Day

Friday, May 20

Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Saturday, May 21

Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Sunday, May 22

Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Thursday, May 26

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA East Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla. - All Day

Friday, May 27

Women's Rowing at NCAA Championship

Sacramento, Calif. - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 27

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA East Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla. - All Day

Friday, May 27

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Saturday, May 28

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championship

Sacramento, Calif. - 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 28

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA East Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla. - All Day

Saturday, May 28

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Sunday, May 29

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championship

Sacramento, Calif. - 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 29

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago