Farm Bureau Insurance Chelsea Blaase, Jake Blankenship and Maria Jimenez advanced to next month's NCAA Championships in Eugene, Ore., in the women's 10,000 meters, men's pole vault and women's javelin, respectively, on Thursday at the NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round at Hodges Stadium. Results | Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Thursday, May 26

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA East Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla. - Day 1

Thursday, May 26

Men's Tennis vs NCAA Doubles Championships

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Friday, May 27

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA East Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla. - All Day

Friday, May 27

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Saturday, May 28

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA East Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla. - All Day

Saturday, May 28

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Sunday, May 29

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Monday, May 30

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Tuesday, May 31

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Wednesday, June 1

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Wednesday, June 8

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA Outdoor Championships

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Thursday, June 9

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA Outdoor Championships

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Friday, June 10

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA Outdoor Championships

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago