Farm Bureau Insurance It's almost Football Time in Tennessee! As Team 120 prepares for another exciting season on the Hill, the best fans in sports can prepare for another great year of Big Orange football with the Official 2016 Tennessee Football Digital Fan Guide, presented by Visit Knoxville. | Fan Guide | Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Saturday, Aug 13

Women's Soccer vs Clemson

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Friday, Aug 19

Women's Soccer vs Southeast Missouri State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 21

Women's Soccer vs Liberty

Knoxville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Aug 25

Women's Soccer vs Washington

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Friday, Aug 26

Women's Volleyball vs Louisiana-Monroe vs. MTSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

Friday, Aug 26

Women's Volleyball vs Cincinnati

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Saturday, Aug 27

Women's Volleyball vs Cincinnati vs. MTSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 10:00 AM

Saturday, Aug 27

Women's Volleyball vs Louisiana-Monroe

Knoxville, Tenn. - 12:00 PM

Saturday, Aug 27

Women's Volleyball vs Louisiana-Monroe vs. Cincinnati

Knoxville, Tenn. - 3:30 PM

Saturday, Aug 27

Women's Volleyball vs Middle Tennessee State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 28

Women's Soccer vs ETSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Thursday, Sept 1

Football vs Appalachian State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:30 PM

TV: SEC Network

Friday, Sept 2

Women's Soccer at BYU

Provo, Utah - 9:00 PM

Friday, Sept 9

Men's Golf vs Carpet Capital Collegiate

Dalton, Ga. - All Day

Saturday, Sept 10

Football vs Virginia Tech

Bristol, Tenn. - 8:00 PM

TV: ABC

Saturday, Sept 10

Men's Golf vs Carpet Capital Collegiate

Dalton, Ga. - All Day

Sunday, Sept 11

Men's Golf vs Carpet Capital Collegiate

Dalton, Ga. - All Day

Saturday, Sept 17

Football vs Ohio

Knoxville, Tenn. - 12:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Saturday, Sept 24

Football vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - TBA

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago