Tennessee Baseball Walk-Up Songs

Complete list of walk-up songs for the 2012 Tennessee baseball team is below.

LISTEN HERE to a Spotify playlist of selected UT walk-up songs.

Jared Allen - Johnny Cash, "God's Gonna Cut You Down"

Ethan Bennett - Needtobreathe, "Lay 'Em Down"

Nick Blount - Flo Rida, "Good Feeling"

Richard Carter - Lil Wayne, "Mr. Carter"

Hunter Daniel - Garth Brooks, "Callin' Baton Rouge"

Samuel Davis - Youngbloodz, "I'mma Shine"

Chris Fritts - DJ Khaled feat. Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne, "I'm on One"

Zack Godley - Brantley Gilbert, "Kick it in the Sticks"

David Horne - Jay-Z & Kanye West, "Who Gon Stop Me"

Robbie Kidd - Young Jeezy, "By the Way"

Zach Luther - Cut Copy, "Lights & Music"

Will Maddox - Damian Marley, "Welcome to Jamrock"

Jason Manis - 50 Cent, "Get in My Car"

Eric Martin - Awolnation, "Sail"

Davis Morgan - La Bouche, "Sweet Dreams"

Zach Osborne - Third Eye Blind, "Never Let You Go"                               

Chris Pierce - Avicii, "Levels (Skrillex Remix)" and Bill Conti, "Going The Distance"

Nick Powell - Jay-Z, "Can I Get A..."

Jake Rowland - Killswitch Engage, "The End of Heartache"

Dalton Saberhagen - J Cole, "Blow Up"

Drew Steckenrider - Pat Benetar, "We Belong"

Conner Stevens - Lecrae Feat. Cam & Dwayne Triumf, "Don't Waste Your Life"

Joseph Vanderplas - Metallica, "For Whom the Bell Tolls"

Wes Walker- Brooks and Dunn, "Hillbilly Deluxe"               

Steven Weaver - Red Hot Chili Peppers, "Can't Stop"

Nick Williams - Lecrae, "Rebel"

Parker Wormsley - Lil Wayne feat. Drake, "Right Above It"

Andy Yates - Jay-Z, "Moment of Clarity"

Subscribe and Share