2013 Tennessee Baseball Walk-Up Songs

The complete list of walk-up songs for the 2013 Tennessee baseball team is below. 

LISTEN HERE to hear a Spotify playlist of selected UT walk-up songs.

Davis Aiken - "HillBilly Deluxe" by Brooks and Dunn
Ethan Bennett- "Nothin but a Good Time" by Poison
Pierce Bily- "Paradise" by Coldplay
Trevor Charpie- U Don't Know" by Jay-Z
Andy Cox- "We Still in This" by B.o.B.
Matt Esparza- "2am" by Slightly Stoopid
Michael Flax- "Paradise City" by Guns n Roses
Zack Godley- "Kick it in the Sticks" by Brantley Gilbert
David Houser- "Pickin' Wildflowers" by Keith Anderson
Vincent Jackson- "Brooklyn (Go Hard)" by Jay-Z
Robbie Kidd - "By the Way" by Young Jeezy
Derek Lance- "My Kinda Party" by Jason Aldean
Andrew Lee- "The Time is Now" by John Cena
Heath Loyd- "Good Vibrations" by Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch
Zach Luther- "The Time is Now" by John Cena
Will Maddox- "Welcome to Jamrock" by Damien Marley
Jason Manis- "Stay Schemin'" by Rick Ross
Eric Martin- "Imperial March" by John Williams
Jeff Moberg- "No One Left" by Kid Ink
Drake Owenby- "Juicy" by Notorious B.I.G.
Scott Price- "Barefoot Blue Jean Night" by Jake Owen
Aaron Quillen- "No Diggity" by Blackstreet, featuring Dr. Dre
Dalton Saberhagen - "Blow Up" by J. Cole
A.J. Simcox - "Good Life" by Kanye West
Taylor Smart - "Stay Fly" by Three 6 Mafia
Christin Stewart- "Ambition" by Wale
Blake Thomas - "It'z Just What We Do" by Florida Georgia Line
Vance Vizcaino- "Danza Kuduro" by Don Omar featuring Lucenzo
Nick Williams - "Rebel" by Lecrae
Parker Wormsley- "Radioactive" by Imagine Dragons

Subscribe and Share