UTSPORTS.COM HOME
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »
UPS Blog

Saturday's Tennessee Football Briefing (9/14/13)

Gameday has finally arrived! The Vols will take on No. 2 Oregon at 3:30 pm ET/12:30 pm PT. Be sure to watch a feature on head coach Butch Jones on ESPN's College GameDay at approximately 10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT.

Find all of your info on the matchup in: FOOTBALL CENTRAL: #2/2 Oregon

Go inside the Vols trip on Friday: On The Road From Knoxville To Eugene, including this Photo Gallery and video feature:


Here's the latest from the media: 

- Chattanooga Times Free Press: Tennessee Vols underdogs vs. Ducks
- Knoxville News Sentinel: Who has edge for Tennessee-Oregon?
- Knoxville News Sentinel: Sapp: Vols don't fear Ducks
- Knoxville News Sentinel: Tennessee-Oregon matchups


News from Oregon includes: 

Subscribe and Share

Recent Comments