Swimming & Diving Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » NEWS » HISTORY

2003-04 Archive

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
10/18/2003 Sat Orange & White Alumni (EXH) Knoxville, Tenn.10:00 AM
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
10/24/2003 Fri Kentucky * Lexington, Ky.W,139-85
Recap
11/15/2003 Sat Auburn * Auburn, Ala.L, 194-101
Recap | Results
11/20/2003 Thu Houston Invitational Houston, TexasAll Day
Recap
11/21/2003 Fri Houston Invitational Houston, TexasAll Day
Recap
11/22/2003 Sat Houston Invitational Houston, TexasAll Day
Recap | Results
12/20/2003 Sat Orange Bowl Classic Key Largo, Fla.All Day
Recap
01/03/2004 Sat Georgia Diving Invitational Athens, Ga.All Day
Recap
01/04/2004 Sun Georgia Diving Invitational Athens, Ga.NTS
Recap
01/10/2004 Sat Northwestern Knoxville, Tenn.10:00 a.m.
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery
01/15/2004 Thu USA World Cup Diving Trials Charlotte, N.C.NTS
Recap
01/16/2004 Fri USA World Cup Diving Trials Charlotte, N.C.All Day
01/17/2004 Sat Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.170-130
Recap
01/17/2004 Sat USA World Cup Diving Trials Charlotte, N.C.All Day
Recap
01/18/2004 Sun USA World Cup Diving Trials Charlotte, N.C.All Day
01/31/2004 Sat Florida * Knoxville, Tenn.1:00 PM
Recap | Complete Results
02/08/2004 Sun Ohio State Columbus, Ohio1:00 PM
Recap | Results
02/25/2004 Wed SEC Championships Athens, Ga.8th/9
Recap | Results | Livestats
02/26/2004 Thu SEC Championships Athens, Ga.5th/9
Recap | Results | Livestats
02/27/2004 Fri SEC Championships Athens, Ga.All Day
Recap | Results | Livestats
02/28/2004 Sat SEC Championships Athens, Ga.All Day
Recap | Results | Livestats
02/29/2004 Sun Last-Chance Bulldog Invite Athens, Ga.NTS
Recap | Results
03/12/2004 Fri NCAA Zone B Diving Championships TBDNTS
Recap
03/13/2004 Sat NCAA Zone B Diving Championships TBDNTS
Recap
03/14/2004 Sun NCAA Zone B Diving Championships TBDNTS
Recap
03/18/2004 Thu NCAA Championships College Station, Texas26th
Recap | Live Results
03/19/2004 Fri NCAA Championships College Station, Texas25th
Recap | Live Results
03/20/2004 Sat NCAA Championships College Station, TexasAll Day
Recap | Complete Results | Live Results
Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>