Farm Bureau Insurance Tennessee senior Kira Toussaint and junior Peter John Stevens are competing this week at the FINA Short Course World Swimming Championships. Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Thursday, Dec 8

Swimming & Diving vs FINA World Short Course Swimming Championships

Windsor, ONT - All Day

Friday, Dec 9

Swimming & Diving vs FINA World Short Course Swimming Championships

Windsor, ONT - All Day

Saturday, Dec 10

Swimming & Diving vs FINA World Short Course Swimming Championships

Windsor, ONT - All Day

Sunday, Dec 11

Swimming & Diving vs FINA World Short Course Swimming Championships

Windsor, ONT - All Day

Saturday, Dec 17

Swimming & Diving vs Auburn Diving Invitational

Auburn, Ala. - All Day

Sunday, Dec 18

Swimming & Diving vs Auburn Diving Invitational

Auburn, Ala. - All Day

Monday, Dec 19

Swimming & Diving vs Auburn Diving Invitational

Auburn, Ala. - All Day

Tuesday, Jan 3

Swimming & Diving vs Tennessee Diving Invitational

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Wednesday, Jan 4

Swimming & Diving vs Tennessee Diving Invitational

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Thursday, Jan 5

Swimming & Diving vs Tennessee Diving Invitational

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Friday, Jan 6

Swimming & Diving at South Carolina

Columbia, S.C. - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 21

Swimming & Diving vs Georgia

Knoxville, Tenn. - 12:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 28

Swimming & Diving at Florida

Gainesville, FL - 10:00 AM

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago