UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Saturday, Jan 21

Swimming & Diving vs Georgia

Knoxville, Tenn. - 12:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 28

Swimming & Diving at Florida

Gainesville, FL - 10:00 AM

Tuesday, Feb 14

Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Wednesday, Feb 15

Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Thursday, Feb 16

Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Friday, Feb 17

Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Saturday, Feb 18

Swimming & Diving vs SEC Championships

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Saturday, Feb 25

Swimming & Diving vs Last Chance Meet

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Sunday, Feb 26

Swimming & Diving vs Last Chance Meet

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Monday, Mar 6

Swimming & Diving vs NCAA Zone Diving Championships

Auburn, Ala. - All Day

Tuesday, Mar 7

Swimming & Diving vs NCAA Zone Diving Championships

Auburn, Ala. - All Day

Wednesday, Mar 8

Swimming & Diving vs NCAA Zone Diving Championships

Auburn, Ala. - All Day

Wednesday, Mar 15

Swimming & Diving vs Womens NCAA Championship

Indianapolis, Ind. - All Day

Thursday, Mar 16

Swimming & Diving vs Womens NCAA Championship

Indianapolis, Ind. - All Day

Friday, Mar 17

Swimming & Diving vs Womens NCAA Championship

Indianapolis, Ind. - All Day

Saturday, Mar 18

Swimming & Diving vs Womens NCAA Championship

Indianapolis, Ind. - All Day

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago