Track & Field, Cross Country Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » NEWS » HISTORY

2004-05 Archive

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
01/07/2005 Fri Tennessee All-Comers Meet Knoxville, Tenn.NTS
Recap | Results
01/14/2005 Fri Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va.All Day
Recap | Results
01/15/2005 Sat Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va.All Day
Recap | Results
01/28/2005 Fri Penn State Invitational University Park, Pa.All Day
Recap | Results
01/29/2005 Sat Penn State Invitational University Park, Pa.All Day
Recap
02/12/2005 Sat Powered by Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Recap | Results
02/18/2005 Fri Tennessee Indoor Invitational Knoxville, Tenn.TBA
Recap | Results | Live Results
02/25/2005 Fri SEC Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Recap | Results | Live Updates
02/26/2005 Sat SEC Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery | Live Updates
02/27/2005 Sun SEC Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Live Updates
03/05/2005 Sat Virginia Tech Last Chance Blacksburgh, Va.All Day
Recap
03/11/2005 Fri NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.1st
Recap | Results | Live Stats
03/12/2005 Sat NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery | Live Stats
03/24/2005 Thu Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Recap | Results | Live Results
03/25/2005 Fri Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Recap | Results | Live Results
03/26/2005 Sat Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Recap | Results | Live Results
04/08/2005 Fri Gatorade Classic Knoxville, Tenn.SEC 54.50-23.50
Recap | Results | Live Results
04/09/2005 Sat Gatorade Classic Knoxville, Tenn.SEC 379, Big 10 310
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery | Live Results
04/13/2005 Wed Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn.All Day
Recap | Results | Live Results
04/14/2005 Thu Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn.All Day
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery | Live Results
04/15/2005 Fri Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn.All Day
Recap | Stats | Notes | Live Results
04/15/2005 Fri Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.All Day
Live Results
04/16/2005 Sat Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn.All Day
Recap | Results | Notes | Photo Gallery | Live Results
04/28/2005 Thu Penn Relays Philadelphia, Penn.All Day
Recap | Live Results
04/29/2005 Fri Penn Relays Philadelphia, Penn.All Day
Recap | Live Results
04/30/2005 Sat Penn Relays Philadelphia, Penn.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/06/2005 Fri Knoxville Twilight Knoxville, Tenn.3:45 PM
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/12/2005 Thu SEC Outdoor Championships Nashville, Tenn.5:00 PM
Recap | Live Results
05/13/2005 Fri SEC Outdoor Championships Nashville, Tenn.2:00 PM
Recap | Live Results
05/14/2005 Sat SEC Outdoor Championships Nashville, Tenn.3rd
Recap | Live Results
05/15/2005 Sun SEC Outdoor Championships Nashville, Tenn.3rd
Recap | Live Results
05/27/2005 Fri NCAA Mideast Regional Bloomington, Ind.T5th
Recap | Live Results
05/28/2005 Sat NCAA Mideast Regional Bloomington, Ind.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
06/08/2005 Wed NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, Calif.2:00 PM
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
06/09/2005 Thu NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, Calif.4:00 PM
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
06/10/2005 Fri NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, Calif.3:00 PM
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
06/11/2005 Sat NCAA Outdoor Championships Sacramento, Calif.2:00 PM
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
06/23/2005 Thu USATF Outdoor Championships Carson, Calif.All Day
Recap | Live Results
06/24/2005 Fri USATF Outdoor Championships Carson, Calif.All Day
Recap | Live Results
06/25/2005 Sat USATF Outdoor Championships Carson, Calif.All Day
Recap | Live Results
06/26/2005 Sun USATF Outdoor Championships Carson, Calif.All Day
Recap | Live Results
Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>

    Replay Photo Store
    Replay Photo Store
    Vol Network Promotions
    Vol Network Promotions