Farm Bureau Insurance The Tennessee Volunteers (24-21, 6-15 SEC) play host to the No. 1-ranked Florida Gators (38-7, 14-6 SEC) this weekend, with a three-game set slated for Friday, May 6 - Sunday, May 8 at Lindsey Nelson Stadium. Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Friday, May 6

Baseball vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Saturday, May 7

Baseball vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 4:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Sunday, May 8

Baseball vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Tuesday, May 10

Baseball vs Belmont

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Friday, May 13

Baseball vs LSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Saturday, May 14

Baseball vs LSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Sunday, May 15

Baseball vs LSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Tuesday, May 17

Baseball vs ETSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Thursday, May 19

Baseball at Georgia

Athens, Ga. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Friday, May 20

Baseball at Georgia

Athens, Ga. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Saturday, May 21

Baseball at Georgia

Athens, Ga. - 12:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago