Football Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » STATS » NEWS » HISTORY

DISH O&W Spring Game Broadcast Info
Watch Tyler Bray and the Vols in the DISH Orange & White Spring Game.


Watch Tyler Bray and the Vols in the DISH Orange & White Spring Game.

April 12, 2012

KNOXVILLE, Tenn. - The DISH Orange & White Tennessee Spring Football Game will be available via a live webstream on FoxSportsTennessee.com and WatchESPN.com (ESPN3) on Saturday, April 21 at 2:30 p.m. It will also be show on tape delay on Fox Sports South five times.

For those who can't make it out to Neyland Stadium on Saturday, April 21 for the 2:30 p.m. kickoff, the game will air live on the internet within the southeast region on FoxSportsTennessee.com and nationally on WatchESPN.com (ESPN3). The ESPN feed is subject to blackout within the local region.

A delayed broadcast of the game will air up to five times on Fox Sports South.

The initial broadcast is slated for Sunday, April 22 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT. Note it is possible that showing could be delayed should the Nashville Predators play in Game 6 of the Stanley Cup Playoffs that night. The Tennessee game will be shown immediately following the Predators' postgame show if Nashville plays that night.

The other FSN South showings are slated for Monday, April 23 at 2 a.m. ET/1 a.m. CT; Wednesday, April 25 at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT; Thursday, April 26 at 11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT and Friday, April 27 at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT.

The DISH Orange & White Game will take place on Saturday, April 21 with a 2:30 p.m., kickoff. Admission and parking will be free for all fans. In addition to free admission to the game, Fan Appreciation Day will feature an autograph signing with head coach Derek Dooley, assistant coaches and Vol players. The signing, held in recent years at Haslam Field, will be held on the field at Neyland Stadium from 12:15-1:15 p.m.

 

 

Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>

    Replay Photo Store
    Replay Photo Store
    Vol Network Promotions
    Vol Network Promotions