Farm Bureau Insurance Tennessee sophomore Timo Stodder and freshman Scott Jones will play for their first college tennis titles after making the doubles final at the Ivy Plus Invitational. Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Saturday, Sept 24

Men's Tennis vs Ivy Plus Invitational

Princeton, N.J. - All Day

Saturday, Sept 24

Men's Tennis vs Southern Intercollegiate

Athens, Ga. - All Day

Sunday, Sept 25

Men's Tennis vs Southern Intercollegiate

Athens, GA - All Day

Sunday, Sept 25

Men's Tennis vs Ivy Plus Invitational

Princeton, N.J. - All Day

Saturday, Oct 1

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Sunday, Oct 2

Men's Tennis vs ITA All- American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Monday, Oct 3

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Tuesday, Oct 4

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Wednesday, Oct 5

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Thursday, Oct 6

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Friday, Oct 7

Men's Tennis vs Georgia Tech Invitational

Atlanta, Ga. - All Day

Friday, Oct 7

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Saturday, Oct 8

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tusla, Okla. - All Day

Saturday, Oct 8

Men's Tennis vs Georgia Tech Invitational

Atlanta, Ga. - All Day

Sunday, Oct 9

Men's Tennis vs ITA All-American

Tulsa, Okla. - All Day

Sunday, Oct 9

Men's Tennis vs Georgia Tech Invitational

Atlanta, GA. - All Day

Thursday, Oct 20

Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional Championship

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Friday, Oct 21

Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional Championship

Knoxville. Tenn. - All Day

Saturday, Oct 22

Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional Championship

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Sunday, Oct 23

Men's Tennis vs ITA Regional Championship

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago