UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Sunday, Jan 22

Men's Tennis at Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga. - 12:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 28

Men's Tennis at Harvard

Cambridge, Mass. - 12:00 PM

Sunday, Jan 29

Men's Tennis vs Cornell

Cambridge, Mass. - 12:30 PM

Sunday, Feb 5

Men's Tennis vs Tennessee Tech

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:30 PM

Friday, Feb 10

Men's Tennis vs Tulsa

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Sunday, Feb 12

Men's Tennis at Duke

Durham, N.C. - 1:00 PM

Saturday, Feb 25

Men's Tennis vs Wake Forest

Knoxville, Tenn. - 11:00 AM

Saturday, Feb 25

Men's Tennis vs Lipscomb

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:30 PM

Friday, Mar 3

Men's Tennis at Kentucky

Lexington, Ky. - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 5

Men's Tennis at Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Friday, Mar 10

Men's Tennis vs Arkansas

Knoxville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 12

Men's Tennis vs Ole Miss

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago