UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Thursday, Mar 23

Men's Tennis at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - 7:00 PM

Thursday, Mar 30

Men's Tennis at Auburn

Auburn, Ala. - 4:00 PM

Saturday, Apr 1

Men's Tennis at Mississippi State

Starkville, Miss. - 2:00 PM

Friday, Apr 7

Men's Tennis vs South Carolina

Knoxville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Apr 9

Men's Tennis vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

Thursday, Apr 13

Men's Tennis vs Alabama

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

Saturday, Apr 15

Men's Tennis at LSU

Baton Rouge, La. - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, Apr 26

Men's Tennis vs SEC Tournament

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Thursday, Apr 27

Men's Tennis vs SEC Tournament

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Friday, Apr 28

Men's Tennis vs SEC Tournament

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Saturday, Apr 29

Men's Tennis vs SEC Tournament

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

Sunday, Apr 30

Men's Tennis vs SEC Tournament

Knoxville, Tenn. - All Day

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago