UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Sunday, Feb 7

Women's Basketball at Texas A&M

College Station, Texas - 4:00 PM

TV: ESPN

Watch Live

Thursday, Feb 11

Women's Basketball at Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn. - 9:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Watch Live

Monday, Feb 15

Women's Basketball vs South Carolina

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: ESPN2 (Big Monday)

Thursday, Feb 18

Women's Basketball vs Ole Miss

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SECN+ (Online)

Sunday, Feb 21

Women's Basketball at LSU

Baton Rouge, La. - 2:00 PM

TV: ESPNU

Thursday, Feb 25

Women's Basketball at Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - 8:30 PM

TV: SEC Network (Whip-Around)

Sunday, Feb 28

Women's Basketball vs Georgia

Knoxville, Tenn. - TBA

TV: ESPN2, ESPNU or ESPN

Wednesday, Mar 2

Women's Basketball vs First Round

Jacksonville, Fla. - TBA

TV: SEC Network/ESPNU/ESPN

Thursday, Mar 3

Women's Basketball vs Second Round

Jacksonville, Fla. - TBA

TV: SEC Network/ESPNU/ESPN

Friday, Mar 4

Women's Basketball vs Quarterfinals

Jacksonville, Fla. - TBA

TV: SEC Network/ESPNU/ESPN

Saturday, Mar 5

Women's Basketball vs Semifinals

Jacksonville, Fla. - TBA

TV: SEC Network/ESPNU/ESPN

Sunday, Mar 6

Women's Basketball vs Finals

Jacksonville, Fla. - TBA

TV: SEC Network/ESPNU/ESPN

Friday, Mar 18

Women's Basketball vs First Round

TBD - TBA

Sunday, Mar 20

Women's Basketball vs Second Round

TBD - TBA

Friday, Mar 25

Women's Basketball vs Regional Semifinal

TBD - TBA

Sunday, Mar 27

Women's Basketball vs Regional Final

TBD - TBA

Sunday, Apr 3

Women's Basketball vs National Semifinal

Indianapolis, Ind. - TBA

Tuesday, Apr 5

Women's Basketball vs National Championship Game

Indianapolis, Ind. - TBA

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago