Women's Golf Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » STATS » NEWS » HISTORY

2001-02 Archive

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
09/24/2001 Mon NCAA Fall Preview Auburn, Wash.1st
Recap
09/25/2001 Tue NCAA Fall Preview Auburn, Wash.9th
Recap
09/26/2001 Wed NCAA Fall Preview Auburn, Wash.9th
Recap
10/12/2001 Fri Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championships Knoxville, Tenn.7th
Recap
10/13/2001 Sat Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championships Knoxville, Tenn.4th
Recap
10/14/2001 Sun Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championships Knoxville, Tenn.5th
Recap
10/26/2001 Fri Alabama Capstone Intercollegiate Tuscaloosa, Ala.5th
Recap
10/27/2001 Sat Alabama Capstone Intercollegiate Tuscaloosa, Ala.1st
Recap
10/28/2001 Sun Alabama Capstone Intercollegiate Tuscaloosa, Ala.1st
Recap
11/09/2001 Fri Auburn Tiger-Derby Invitational Auburn, Ala.1st
Recap
11/10/2001 Sat Auburn Tiger-Derby Invitational Auburn, Ala.2nd
Recap
11/11/2001 Sun Auburn Tiger-Derby Invitational Auburn, Ala.3rd
Recap
02/25/2002 Mon Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.4th
Recap
02/25/2002 Mon Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.7th
Recap
02/26/2002 Tue Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.4th
Recap
03/15/2002 Fri Lady Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C.3rd
Recap
03/16/2002 Sat Lady Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C.5th
Recap
03/17/2002 Sun Lady Gamecock Invitational Columbia, S.C.7th
Recap
03/19/2002 Tue Dr. Thompson Rainbow Tournament Honolulu, Hawaii2nd
Recap
03/20/2002 Wed Dr. Thompson Rainbow Tournament Honolulu, Hawaii4th
Recap
04/05/2002 Fri Bryan National Collegiate Winston-Salem, N.C.9th
Recap
04/06/2002 Sat Bryan National Collegiate Winston-Salem, N.C.10th
Recap
04/07/2002 Sun Bryan National Collegiate Winston-Salem, N.C.12th
Recap
04/19/2002 Fri SEC Championships Athens, Ga.3rd
Recap | Photo Gallery
04/20/2002 Sat SEC Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Recap | Photo Gallery
04/21/2002 Sun SEC Championships Athens, Ga.TBA
Recap | Photo Gallery
05/09/2002 Thu NCAA Regional Baton Rouge, La.T14
Recap
05/10/2002 Fri NCAA Regional Baton Rouge, La.T16
Recap
05/11/2002 Sat NCAA Regional Baton Rouge, La.10th
Recap | Photo Gallery
Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>