Women's Golf Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » STATS » NEWS » HISTORY

2003-04 Archive

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
09/12/2003 Fri NCAA Fall Preview Auburn, Ala.17th/18
Recap | Live Scoring
09/13/2003 Sat NCAA Fall Preview Auburn, Ala.18th/18
Recap | Live Scoring
09/14/2003 Sun NCAA Fall Preview Auburn, Ala.18th/18
Recap | Live Scoring
10/03/2003 Fri Tar Heel Invitational Charlotte, N.C.7th/9
Recap | Live Scoring
10/04/2003 Sat Tar Heel Invitational Charlotte, N.C.3rd/9
Recap | Live Scoring
10/05/2003 Sun Tar Heel Invitational Charlotte, N.C.T3rd/9
Recap | Live Scoring
10/19/2003 Sun Mercedes-Benz Women's Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.6th/17
Recap | Photo Gallery
10/20/2003 Mon Mercedes-Benz Women's Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
10/21/2003 Tue Mercedes-Benz Women's Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
11/10/2003 Mon Las Vegas Founders Women's Showdown Las Vegas, Nev.3rd/15
Recap | Livestats
11/11/2003 Tue Las Vegas Founders Women's Showdown Las Vegas, Nev.2nd/15
Recap | Livestats
11/12/2003 Wed Las Vegas Founders Women's Showdown Las Vegas, Nev.2nd/15
Recap | Livestats
02/23/2004 Mon Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.11th/14
Recap
02/24/2004 Tue Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.8th/14
Recap
02/25/2004 Wed Arizona Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.8th/14
Recap
03/07/2004 Sun Lady Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla.4th/15
Recap | Live Results
03/08/2004 Mon Lady Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla.5th/15
Recap | Live Results
03/09/2004 Tue Lady Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla.6th/15
Recap | Live Results
03/26/2004 Fri Liz Murphy Collegiate Athens, Ga.9th/18
Recap
03/27/2004 Sat Liz Murphy Collegiate Athens, Ga.8th/18
Recap
03/28/2004 Sun Liz Murphy Collegiate Athens, Ga.6th/18
Recap
04/02/2004 Fri Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C.8th/18
Recap | Livestats
04/03/2004 Sat Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C.7th/18
Recap | Livestats
04/04/2004 Sun Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C.6th/18
Recap | Livestats
04/16/2004 Fri SEC Championships Baton Rouge, La.3rd, 296
Recap | Live Stats
04/17/2004 Sat SEC Championships Baton Rouge, La.9:30 AM
Recap | Live Stats
04/18/2004 Sun SEC Championships Baton Rouge, La.4th, 296-292-294=882
Recap | Live Stats
05/06/2004 Thu NCAA Regional Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/07/2004 Fri NCAA Regional Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/08/2004 Sat NCAA Regional Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla.7th/21
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/18/2004 Tue NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/19/2004 Wed NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.All Day
Recap | Results | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/20/2004 Thu NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.18th/24
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/21/2004 Fri NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>