Farm Bureau Insurance No. 16 Tennessee moved up one spot into sixth place, tying with No. 20 Virginia, in the second round of the Florida State Match-up on Saturday with a total of 603. No. 43 South Carolina took over the lead from No. 34 Florida State with a two-round total of 582. Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Sunday, Feb 14

Women's Golf vs Florida State Match Up

Tallahassee, Fla. - All Day

Friday, Mar 4

Women's Golf vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate

Hilton Head, SC - All Day

Saturday, Mar 5

Women's Golf vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate

Hilton Head, SC - All Day

Sunday, Mar 6

Women's Golf vs Darius Rucker Intercollegiate

Hilton Head, SC - All Day

Sunday, Mar 20

Women's Golf vs LSU Tiger Golf Classic

Baton Rouge, La. - All Day

Monday, Mar 21

Women's Golf vs LSU Tiger Golf Classic

Baton Rouge, La. - All Day

Tuesday, Mar 22

Women's Golf vs LSU Tiger Golf Classic

Baton Rouge, La. - All Day

Friday, Apr 1

Women's Golf vs Clemson Invitationals

Sunset, SC - All Day

Saturday, Apr 2

Women's Golf vs Clemson Invitationals

Sunset, SC - All Day

Sunday, Apr 3

Women's Golf vs Clemson Invitationals

Sunset, SC - All Day

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago