Farm Bureau Insurance After the Tennessee Volunteers carded a second place finish at the 3m Augusta Invitational, senior Hannah Pietila and junior Blakesly Warren were named Co-SEC Women's Golf Players of the Week. Pietila and Warren garnered the accolades following an eighth place tie at the tournament. Read More

SEC Golfers of the Week

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Friday, Mar 31

Women's Golf at Clemson Invitational

The Reserve at Lake Keowee/Sunset, S.C. - All Day

Saturday, Apr 1

Women's Golf at Clemson Invitational

The Reserve at Lake Keowee/Sunset, S.C. - All Day

Sunday, Apr 2

Women's Golf at Clemson Invitational

The Reserve at Lake Keowee/Sunset, S.C. - All Day

Friday, Apr 21

Women's Golf at SEC Championship

Greystone CC/Birmingham, Ala. - All Day

Saturday, Apr 22

Women's Golf at SEC Championship

Greystone CC/Birmingham, Ala. - All Day

Sunday, Apr 23

Women's Golf at SEC Championship

Greystone CC/Birmingham, Ala. - All Day

Monday, May 8

Women's Golf at NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Tuesday, May 9

Women's Golf at NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Wednesday, May 10

Women's Golf at NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Friday, May 19

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 1

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Saturday, May 20

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 2

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Sunday, May 21

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 3

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

Monday, May 22

Women's Golf at Stroke Play Round 4

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

TV: Golf Channel

Tuesday, May 23

Women's Golf at Quarterfinals and Semifinals Match Play

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

TV: Golf Channel

Wednesday, May 24

Women's Golf at Finals Match Play

Rich Harvest Farms/Sugar Grove, Ill. - All Day

TV: Golf Channel

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago