Women's Rowing Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » NEWS » HISTORY

2003-04 Archive

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
10/11/2003 Sat Chattanooga Head Race Chattanooga, Tenn.3 first place
Recap
10/18/2003 Sat Head of the Charles Head of the Charles2nd
Recap
10/19/2003 Sun Head of the Charles Head of the Charles14th
Recap
10/25/2003 Sat Head of the Tennessee Head of the TennesseeAll Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
11/16/2003 Sun The Rivanna Romp Charlottesville, Va.All Day
Recap
03/13/2004 Sat Notre Dame / Michigan State Knoxville, Tenn.NTS
Recap | Photo Gallery
03/20/2004 Sat Minnesota Knoxville, Tenn.NTS
Recap | Photo Gallery
03/27/2004 Sat Louisville Knoxville, Tenn.NTS
Recap
04/03/2004 Sat San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, Calif.1st/6
Recap
04/04/2004 Sun San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, Calif.3rd/7
Recap
04/10/2004 Sat George Washington Crew Classic Washington, D.C.1st
Recap
04/17/2004 Sat S.I.R.A. Regatta Oak Ridge, Tenn.All Day
Recap
04/18/2004 Sun S.I.R.A. Regatta Oak Ridge, Tenn.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
04/24/2004 Sat Washington St. / Oregon St. Pullman, Wash.2nd
Recap
05/15/2004 Sat Lexus Central/Southern Sprints Oak Ridge, Tenn.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
05/16/2004 Sun Lexus Central/Southern Sprints Oak Ridge, Tenn.All Day
Recap | Photo Gallery
05/28/2004 Fri NCAA Women's Rowing Championships Sacramento, Calif.2nd
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/29/2004 Sat NCAA Women's Rowing Championships Sacramento, Calif.6th
Recap | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/30/2004 Sun NCAA Women's Rowing Championships Sacramento, Calif.10th
Recap | Live Results
Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>

    Replay Photo Store
    Replay Photo Store
    Vol Network Promotions
    Vol Network Promotions