UT Lands 25 on C-USA Honor Roll

March 27, 2012

A total of 25 Tennessee rowers landed on the Conference USA Honor Roll, the league office announced Tuesday.

In order to make the C-USA Honor Roll, student-athletes must maintain a 3.0 or better grade-point average.

The following Lady Vols were named to the C-USA Honor Roll:
Arin Anderson, Kinesieology
Taylor Athan, Nutrition
Paige Austin, Pre-veterinary
Magan Berman, Undecided
Jessica Burns, Psychology
Sarah Cavins, Undecided
Hayley Clark, Undecided
Kristin Coggin, Psychology/Pre-dental
Sarah Copeland, Undecided
Mary-Hannah Daugherty, Sociology
Liz Dickson, Biomedical Engineering
Hilary Epes, Global studies
Ashley Fichthorn, Nursing
Courtney Fritts, Sports journalism
Michelle Goodwin, History
Erika Johnson, Biochemistry, cellular and molecular biology
Andrea Keesecker, Psychology
Erika Lauderdale, Kinesiology
Anita McLure, Biomedical engineering
Sarah Beth Nelius, Undecided
Evelyn Radford, Communications
Leighanne Self, Undecided
Payton Smith, Kinesiology
Rachel White, Undecided
Rachel Whitaker, Undecided





  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago