UT Lands 46 on C-USA Honor Roll

April 11, 2013

2012-13 C-USA Honor RollGet Acrobat Reader

A total of 46 Tennessee rowers landed on the Conference USA Honor Roll, the league office announced Tuesday.

Both novice and varsity rowers were awarded the honor.

In order to make the C-USA Honor Roll, student-athletes must maintain a 3.0 or better grade-point average.

The following Lady Vols were named to the C-USA Honor Roll;

Erin Allen
Arin Anderson
Kaitlin Aries
Taylor Athan
Paige Austin
Victoria Bartell
Maddie Bishop
Charlsey Bush
Sarah Cavins
Rachel Clagett
Emily Cornelius
Mary-Hannah Daugherty
Ashley Fichthorn
Courtney Fritts
Erin Gibbemeyer
Michelle Goodwin
Sophia Grazian
Sarah Hagaman
Madeleine Hartle
MaryNell Hayes
Makenzie Hoffmeyer
Erika Johnson
Andrea Keesecker
Katie King
Lindsey Limerick
Harper Lucas
Kayla Lucier
Sarah McAuliffe
Anita McLure
Mitra Mosadegh
Shelby Neal
Corrin Phillips
Abigail Powers
Liza Rader
Evelyn Radford
Jessie Richardson
Erin Rogers
Morgan Suffridge
Allison Toth
Sydney Trentham
Jamie Vice
Hannah Waddell
Rachel Whitaker
Rachel White
Whitney Wolfe
Hayley Wray





  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago