Farm Bureau Insurance Liberty was quick out of the gate with a shot seconds into the match and Tennessee had several chances late in regulation and both overtime periods as the Vols and Lady Flames played to a scoreless draw on Friday at Osborne Stadium. STATS | Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Sunday, Aug 30

Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va. - 5:00 PM

TV: ESPN3 (online)

ESPN 3 (online)

Friday, Sept 4

Women's Soccer vs Navy

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Sunday, Sept 6

Women's Soccer vs Murray State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:30 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Friday, Sept 11

Women's Soccer at Arkansas

Fayetteville, Ark. - 8:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Sunday, Sept 13

Women's Soccer vs Belmont

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Sunday, Sept 20

Women's Soccer vs Auburn

Knoxville, Tenn. - 3:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Friday, Sept 25

Women's Soccer at Mississippi State

Starkville, Miss. - 8:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Sunday, Sept 27

Women's Soccer at Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Friday, Oct 2

Women's Soccer vs Georgia

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Friday, Oct 9

Women's Soccer vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Sunday, Oct 11

Women's Soccer at Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - 6:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 18

Women's Soccer at Missouri

Columbia, Mo. - 2:00 PM

TV: ESPNU

Friday, Oct 23

Women's Soccer vs Ole Miss

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Sunday, Oct 25

Women's Soccer vs Kentucky

Knoxville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago