UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Saturday, Aug 13

Women's Soccer vs Clemson

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Friday, Aug 19

Women's Soccer vs Southeast Missouri State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 21

Women's Soccer vs Liberty

Knoxville, Tenn. - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Aug 25

Women's Soccer vs Washington

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 28

Women's Soccer vs ETSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Friday, Sept 2

Women's Soccer at BYU

Provo, Utah - 9:00 PM

Sunday, Sept 4

Women's Soccer at American

Washington, D.C. - 1:00 PM

Friday, Sept 9

Women's Soccer vs Alabama

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Sunday, Sept 11

Women's Soccer vs Middle Tennessee State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Thursday, Sept 15

Women's Soccer vs Missouri

Knoxville, Tenn. - TBA

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago