Softball Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » STATS » NEWS » HISTORY

2004-05 Archive

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
02/04/2005 Fri Clearwater Invitational - Central Florida Clearwater, Fla.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
02/04/2005 Fri Clearwater Invitational - DePaul Clearwater, Fla.  W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
02/05/2005 Sat Clearwater Invitational - Gardner Webb Clearwater, Fla.  W, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
02/05/2005 Sat Clearwater Invitational - Florida A&M Clearwater, Fla.  W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
02/06/2005 Sun Clearwater Invitational - Louisville Clearwater, Fla.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
02/12/2005 Sat UNLV Desert Classic - Baylor Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
02/12/2005 Sat UNLV Desert Classic - Nebraska Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
02/13/2005 Sun UNLV Desert Classic - Washington Las Vegas, Nev.  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
02/18/2005 Fri Georgia Southern Tourney - Ill.-Chicago Statesboro, Ga.  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
02/18/2005 Fri Georgia Southern Tourney - Charleston Southern Statesboro, Ga.  W, 9-0
Recap | Box Score
02/19/2005 Sat Georgia Southern Tourney - Mercer Statesboro, Ga.  W, 12-0
Recap | Box Score
02/19/2005 Sat Georgia Southern Tourney - Georgia Southern Statesboro, Ga.  W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
02/20/2005 Sun Georgia Southern Tourney - Ill.-Chicago Statesboro, Ga.  W, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
02/25/2005 Fri Palm Springs Classic - Pacific Palm Springs, Calif.  W, 14-0
Recap | Box Score
02/25/2005 Fri Palm Springs Classic - Oregon State Palm Springs, Calif.  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
02/26/2005 Sat Palm Springs Classic - Long Beach St. Palm Springs, Calif.  W, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
02/26/2005 Sat Palm Springs Classic - California Palm Springs, Calif.  L, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
02/27/2005 Sun Palm Springs Classic - Notre Dame Palm Springs, Calif.  L, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
03/04/2005 Fri Charleston Southern Tourney- Providence Charleston, S.C.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
03/04/2005 Fri Charleston Southern Tourney- Northern Colorado Charleston, S.C.  W, 12-0
Recap | Box Score
03/05/2005 Sat Charleston Southern Tourney- Morehead State Charleston, S.C.  W, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
03/05/2005 Sat Charleston Southern Tourney- Furman Charleston, S.C.  W, 11-0
Recap | Box Score
03/05/2005 Sat Charleston Southern Tournament - N.C. A&T Charleston, S.C.  W, 19-0
Recap | Box Score
03/06/2005 Sun Charleston Southern Tournament - Longwood Charleston, S.C.  W, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
03/06/2005 Sun Charleston Southern Tournament - College of Charleston Charleston, S.C.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
03/06/2005 Sun Charleston Southern Tournament - Villanova Charleston, S.C.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
03/08/2005 Tue Austin Peay (DH-1) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 9-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/08/2005 Tue Austin Peay (DH-2) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 13-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/09/2005 Wed East Tenn. St. (DH-1) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 7-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/09/2005 Wed East Tenn. St. (DH-2) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/12/2005 Sat Alabama * (DH-1) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/12/2005 Sat Alabama * (DH-2) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/13/2005 Sun Alabama * Knoxville, Tenn.  L, 8-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/15/2005 Tue South Carolina * (DH-1) Columbia, S.C.  W, 9-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/15/2005 Tue South Carolina * (DH-2) Columbia, S.C.  W, 12-0
Recap | Box Score
03/16/2005 Wed South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.  Cancelled
03/19/2005 Sat Mississippi State * (DH-1) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/19/2005 Sat Mississippi State * (DH-2) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 8-4
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/20/2005 Sun Mississippi State * Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/22/2005 Tue Liberty (DH-1) Lynchburg, Va.  W, 8-1
Recap | Box Score
03/22/2005 Tue Liberty (DH-2) Lynchburg, Va.  W, 12-0
Recap | Box Score
03/24/2005 Thu Virginia Charlottesville, Va.  W, 10-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/29/2005 Tue Kentucky * (DH-1) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/29/2005 Tue Kentucky * (DH-2) Knoxville, Tenn.  L, 2-1 (8 inn)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/30/2005 Wed Kentucky * Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/02/2005 Sat Arkansas * (To Be Continued) Knoxville, Tenn.  5:00 PM
Gametracker | To Be Continued
04/03/2005 Sun Arkansas * (Continuation Game) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/03/2005 Sun Arkansas * (DH-2) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
04/05/2005 Tue Tennessee Tech (DH-1) Cookeville, Tenn.  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
04/05/2005 Tue Tennessee Tech (DH-2) Cookeville, Tenn.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
04/09/2005 Sat Auburn * (DH-1) Auburn, Ala.  W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
04/09/2005 Sat Auburn * (DH-2) Auburn, Ala.  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
04/10/2005 Sun Auburn * Auburn, Ala.  L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
04/16/2005 Sat Florida * (DH-1) Gainesville, Fla.  L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
04/16/2005 Sat Florida * (DH-2) Gainesville, Fla.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
04/17/2005 Sun Florida * Gainesville, Fla.  W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
04/19/2005 Tue Austin Peay (DH-1) Clarksville, Tenn.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
04/19/2005 Tue Austin Peay (DH-2) Clarksville, Tenn.  W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
04/23/2005 Sat Georgia * (DH-1) Knoxville, Tenn. CSSL, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Live Audio
04/23/2005 Sat Georgia * (DH-2) Knoxville, Tenn. CSSW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/24/2005 Sun Georgia * Knoxville, Tenn.  L, 9-6
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Live Audio
04/27/2005 Wed Marshall (DH-1) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/27/2005 Wed Marshall (DH-2) Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/30/2005 Sat Mississippi * (DH-1) Oxford, Miss.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
04/30/2005 Sat Mississippi * (DH-2) Oxford, Miss.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
05/01/2005 Sun Mississippi * Oxford, Miss.  W, 9-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
05/07/2005 Sat LSU * (DH-1) Baton Rouge, La.  W, 1-0 (9)
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
05/07/2005 Sat LSU * (DH-2) Baton Rouge, La.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
05/08/2005 Sun LSU * Baton Rouge, La. SEC-TVW, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
05/12/2005 Thu SEC Tournament - Florida Gainesville, Fla.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Live Stats
05/13/2005 Fri SEC Tournament - Georgia Gainesville, Fla.  L, 5-3
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
05/14/2005 Sat SEC Tournament - Miss. State Gainesville, Fla.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Live Stats
05/14/2005 Sat SEC Tournament - Alabama Gainesville, Fla.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
05/15/2005 Sun SEC Tournament - Alabama Gainesville, Fla.  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
05/20/2005 Fri NCAA Regionals - Miami University Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 9-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Photo Gallery | Live Results
05/21/2005 Sat NCAA Regionals - College of Charleston Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Photo Gallery | Live Stats
05/22/2005 Sun NCAA Regionals - College of Charleston Knoxville, Tenn.  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Live Stats
05/27/2005 Fri NCAA Super Regionals - Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Live Stats | Live Audio | Live Video
05/28/2005 Sat NCAA Super Regionals - Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.  W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Live Stats | Live Audio | Live Video
06/02/2005 Thu College World Series - Arizona Oklahoma City, Okla. ESPN2W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Photo Gallery | Live Stats | Live Audio
06/03/2005 Fri College World Series - UCLA Oklahoma City, Okla. ESPN2L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Live Stats | Live Audio
06/05/2005 Sun College World Series - Alabama Oklahoma City, Okla. ESPNW, 4-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Live Stats | Live Audio
06/05/2005 Sun College World Series - Michigan Oklahoma City, Okla. ESPN2W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Photo Gallery | Live Stats | Live Audio
06/06/2005 Mon College World Series - Michigan Oklahoma City, Okla. ESPN2L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Live Stats | Live Audio
Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>