Softball Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » STATS » NEWS » HISTORY

Rain Changes San Diego Classic Schedule

Feb. 28, 2014


SAN DIEGO -- Rain and inclement weather in San Diego has altered the schedule of games for the San Diego Classic.

No. 2 Tennessee's game against Colorado State that was originally scheduled for Friday, Feb. 28, at 11:30 a.m. PT/2:30 p.m. ET will now be played on Saturday, March 1, at 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET, weather permitting. The game will be played at San Diego State Softball Stadium.

Tennessee's previously-scheduled Saturday games against Fresno State and Utah are now canceled.

With more rain expected in the San Diego area this weekend, stay tuned to UTSports.com for updates on schedule changes.

 

 

Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>