Softball Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » STATS » NEWS » HISTORY

Rain Cancels UT's Remaining Games of SD Classic

March 1, 2014


SAN DIEGO -- Continued rain in the San Diego area has changed the San Diego Classic schedule once again. All of No. 2 Tennessee's Saturday games are now canceled.

Tennessee (15-1) previously had its originally-scheduled games against Fresno State and Utah canceled. UT's game against Colorado State from Friday was moved to Saturday for a 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET start. That game has now been canceled. Saturday morning, the tournament schedule was changed once again with Tennessee set to face Utah State at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET. That game is now canceled.

Tennessee will next open its 2014 home schedule against Wright State on March 5 with a doubleheader starting at 5 p.m. ET at Sherri Parker Lee Stadium.

 

 

Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>