Softball Home
Tennessee Sports
Buy Tickets Tenn Fund
ALERT
BUTCH JONES NAMED VOLS' NEW FOOTBALL COACH. CLICK HERE FOR FULL STORY »

ROSTER » SCHEDULE » COACHES » FACILITIES » STATS » NEWS » HISTORY

UT-LSU Softball Saturday Game Time Changed

April 5, 2014

BATON ROUGE, La. -- Saturday's softball game between No. 2 Tennessee and LSU has been moved up to 4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET.

Game 2 of the three-game series was originally set for 6 p.m. CT/7 p.m. ET. Weather forecasts call for rain later this evening. Stay tuned to UTSports.com and LSUSports.net for future updates regarding game time changes.

 

 

Official Online Store

This week on sale:

    Tennessee Auction

    BID NOW! >>