UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Saturday, Feb 25

Women's Tennis vs Kansas

Las Vegas, Nev. - 12:00 PM

Sunday, Feb 26

Women's Tennis at UNLV

Las Vegas, Nev. - 12:00 PM

Friday, Mar 3

Women's Tennis vs Vanderbilt

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 5

Women's Tennis vs Kentucky

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

Friday, Mar 10

Women's Tennis at Auburn

Auburn, Ala. - 3:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 12

Women's Tennis at Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - 1:00 PM

Friday, Mar 17

Women's Tennis at South Carolina

Columbia, S.C. - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 19

Women's Tennis at Florida

Gainesville, Fla. - 1:00 PM

Friday, Mar 24

Women's Tennis vs Mississippi State

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 26

Women's Tennis vs Ole Miss

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

Saturday, Apr 1

Women's Tennis vs Georgia

Knoxville, Tenn. - 12:00 PM

Friday, Apr 7

Women's Tennis at Missouri

Columbia, Mo. - 4:00 PM

Sunday, Apr 9

Women's Tennis at Arkansas

Fayetteville, Ark. - 1:00 PM

Friday, Apr 14

Women's Tennis vs Texas A&M

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

Sunday, Apr 16

Women's Tennis vs LSU

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago