Farm Bureau Insurance Watch live as Lady Vols basketball Head Coach Holly Warlick introduces new assistant coach Sharrona Reaves to the media on Friday. | Read More

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Friday, Apr 29

Baseball at Missouri

Columbia, Mo. - 4:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Friday, Apr 29

Track & Field, Cross Country vs Penn Relays

Philadelphia, Penn. - All Day

Saturday, Apr 30

Baseball at Missouri

Columbia, Mo. - 4:00 PM

TV: ESPNU

Saturday, Apr 30

Softball vs No. 3/3 Auburn

Knoxville, Tenn. - 8:00 PM

TV: ESPN2

Saturday, Apr 30

Track & Field, Cross Country vs Penn Relays

Philadelphia, Penn. - All Day

Sunday, May 1

Baseball at Missouri

Columbia, Mo. - 12:30 PM

TV: SEC Network

Sunday, May 1

Softball vs No. 3/3 Auburn

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: ESPNU

Sunday, May 1

Women's Rowing vs vs. Clemson, Iowa, UCF

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - 3:00 PM

Monday, May 2

Softball vs No. 3/3 Auburn

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Thursday, May 5

Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Friday, May 6

Baseball vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Friday, May 6

Softball at Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. - 7:00 PM

TV: SEC Network +

Friday, May 6

Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Saturday, May 7

Baseball vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 4:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Saturday, May 7

Softball at Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. - 1:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Saturday, May 7

Women's Golf vs NCAA Regional

TBD - All Day

Sunday, May 8

Baseball vs Florida

Knoxville, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

TV: SEC Network+

Sunday, May 8

Softball at Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. - 2:00 PM

TV: SEC Network (Bases Loaded)

Thursday, May 12

Track & Field, Cross Country vs SEC Outdoor Championships

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - All Day

Friday, May 13

Track & Field, Cross Country vs SEC Outdoor Championships

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - All Day

Saturday, May 14

Women's Rowing vs Big 12 Championship

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - 2:00 PM

Saturday, May 14

Track & Field, Cross Country vs SEC Outdoor Championships

Tuscaloosa, Ala. - All Day

Sunday, May 15

Women's Rowing vs Big 12 Championship

Oak Ridge, Tenn. - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 16

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regionals

TBA - All Day

Tuesday, May 17

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regionals

TBA - All Day

Wednesday, May 18

Men's Golf vs NCAA Regionals

TBA - All Day

Friday, May 20

Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Saturday, May 21

Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Sunday, May 22

Women's Golf vs NCAA Championship

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Thursday, May 26

Track & Field, Cross Country vs NCAA East Preliminary Round

Jacksonville, Fla. - All Day

Friday, May 27

Women's Rowing at NCAA Championship

Sacramento, Calif. - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 27

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Saturday, May 28

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championship

Sacramento, Calif. - 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 28

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

Sunday, May 29

Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championship

Sacramento, Calif. - 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 29

Men's Golf vs NCAA Finals

Eugene, Ore. - All Day

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago