Farm Bureau Insurance For the first time since 2008, Tennessee football occupies a place in the Amway Coaches Poll as the Vols were listed at No. 25 in the preseason poll on Thursday. Preseason Amway Coaches Poll | BUY TICKETS | Read More

Top VideoDISH Network

Headlines

Football07/29/2015
Berry Returns To Chiefs Practice

Swimming & Diving07/30/2015
Stone Places 21st on 3 Meter at Worlds

Baseball07/29/2015
Pros Update: Lee, Stewart Promoted

Track & Field, Cross Country07/29/2015
Coleman Opens Pan Am Juniors Friday

UPCOMING EVENTS

scroll for more

Monday, Aug 10

Women's Soccer at Clemson

Clemson, S.C. - 5:30 PM

Friday, Aug 21

Women's Soccer vs Lipscomb

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Sunday, Aug 23

Women's Soccer vs Georgia Southern

Knoxville, Tenn. - 1:00 PM

Friday, Aug 28

Women's Soccer at Liberty

Lynchburg, Va. - 3:00 PM

Friday, Aug 28

Women's Volleyball vs Delaware State

Towson, Md. - 12:15 PM

Friday, Aug 28

Women's Volleyball at Towson

Towson, Md. - 7:00 PM

Saturday, Aug 29

Women's Volleyball vs Coppin State

Towson, Md. - 10:00 AM

Saturday, Aug 29

Women's Volleyball vs Saint Francis PA

Towson, Md. - 2:30 PM

Sunday, Aug 30

Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va. - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Sept 3

Women's Volleyball vs Tennessee Tech

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Friday, Sept 4

Women's Soccer vs Navy

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Friday, Sept 4

Women's Volleyball vs UNC Greensboro

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

Friday, Sept 4

Track & Field, Cross Country vs Hokie Invitational

Blacksburg, Va. - TBA

Saturday, Sept 5

Football vs Bowling Green

Nashville, Tenn. - 4:00 PM

TV: SEC Network

Saturday, Sept 12

Football vs Oklahoma

Knoxville, Tenn. - 6:00 PM

TV: ESPN

Saturday, Sept 19

Football vs Western Carolina

Knoxville, Tenn. - 7:00 PM

TV: ESPNU

Saturday, Sept 19

Track & Field, Cross Country vs Commodore Classic

Nashville, Tenn. - TBA

Saturday, Sept 26

Football at Florida

Gainesville, Fla. - TBA

HAPPENING NOW

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago